kingoftv.net

thoughts on pop culture

Winter 2009 Television Grid

As promised, I have finished my winter grid before the end of the weekend.  As with my fall grid, keep in mind this is just the grid of shows that I’m planning to watch or at least try out.  For a complete list of everything, including the pointless crap, I recommend The Futon Critic.  

Here is the file in PDF form.  My public idisk has the files in Numbers format and Excel for those still chained to Microsoft Office.

Don’t let the color coding throw you off, that’s just what I use to identify what I have already set the DVR to record.

January 4, 2009 - Posted by | Premiere, Television | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. So, do you have a 2009 fall lineup yet?

    Comment by Tim Sommer | July 30, 2009

    • It isn’t final yet, but I did post a first draft of a summer finale / fall premiere calendar at http://kingoftv.net/2009/07/12/summer-finale-fall-premiere-calendar-first-draft/

      I should have it updated within the next week. I’m headed out of town this weekend and plan to spend some quality time reading posts, watching previews and firming up my fall grid.

      Comment by kingoftelevision | July 30, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

