kingoftv.net

thoughts on pop culture

T.R. Knight Released by ABC

T.R. Knight

You can read the full story over at The Ausiello Files, but I had to take a moment to share my opinion.

HOO-FUCKING-RAY

Seattle Grace has been over-staffed for the last year or more, so it’s about time they started cutting headcount. I wish Knight the best in his career, but I’m thrilled my interpretation of the season finale (that George was dead) was correct. George’s story has been terrible ever since he married Callie, so I can’t say I’ll miss him at all. I mean seriously, who marries someone who secretly lives in the basement of their workplace? That’s some serial killer shit.

June 17, 2009 - Posted by | Drama, News, Television | , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

