kingoftv.net

thoughts on pop culture

Excellent 2009 Blu-ray Review Roundup

As of last year, I stopped buying DVDs and only purchase hi-def discs for my collection. With rare exception, I don’t plunk down my cash for blu-ray discs unless they meet two criteria: 1) Amazon better have a great price (under $25) and 2) It better have a great review from highdefdigest.com. Their reviewers do amazing in-depth reviews of every disc that comes their way, and they haven’t steered me wrong yet.

And, if you keep an eye on their page, you’ll never pay list price again.

Read the 2009 Mid-Year Blu-ray Report Card at HighDefDigest.com

July 14, 2009 - Posted by | Blu-ray, dvd, Home Video, Movies, Technology | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

