kingoftv.net

thoughts on pop culture

HijiNKS Ensue – Secret Life of the Xenomorph Teenager

While I’m working on finishing up my fall grid and accompanying preview posts, I thought I’d share this comic that made me laugh out loud when I read it. All that’s missing is a PSA encouraging kids and parents to talk about sex and visit abcfamily.com for more information. Joel Watson is hilarious.

By the way, I don’t think I mentioned that I deleted Secret Life of the American Teenager from the DVR last week. It finally reached a point where I wasn’t laughing at clever lines and instead I was marveling at their inability to have two scenes in a row that don’t mention sex in the dialogue. I’ll be the first to admit that teenagers spend a lot of time thinking about sex, but it isn’t the only thing they talk about.

August 4, 2009 - Posted by | Banished, Drama, Internet, Technology, Television | , , , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

