kingoftv.net

thoughts on pop culture

My Fall 2009 Grid

It’s a good thing I added an external hard drive this summer to boost my DVR capacity, because I just finished my first run at a complete fall grid and it’s very full. Within the next week or so, I’ll be posting full breakdowns of all the returning series and new shows I’m going to check out (at least once), but for now, here is the grid in all its PDF glory.

UPDATE – 8/31/2009 – Grid updated. As usual, just disregard the color coding, it’s how I keep track of what I’ve set to record already.

UPDATE – 9/20/2009 – Another update to reflect a few additions and subtractions.

August 31, 2009 - Posted by | Comedy, Drama, New Series, Premiere, Renewed, Television | , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

