kingoftv.net

thoughts on pop culture

In Treatment Season 3 Coming in 2010

[picapp src=”d/8/2/e/HBOs_Post_Emmy_fba3.jpg?adImageId=7250489&imageId=6562712″ width=”380″ height=”557″ /]

I’m in serious catch-up mode on my news feeds, and I can’t believe this gem has been sitting unread. Production is set to begin on a third season of HBO’s In Treatment, starring Gabriel Byrne as our favorite therapist. The caliber of acting and writing on this show is well worth the subscription to HBO, so I can’t wait for the show to come back next year.

Full Press Release at futoncritic.com

UPDATE – No official date yet, but the latest information is that shooting will get underway soon, with the new season set to premiere in the fall.

November 8, 2009 - Posted by | Drama, Renewed, Television | , ,

1 Comment

  1. Fabulous!! I look forward to it.

    Liz

    Comment by Liz | November 16, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

